A Big I Told You So…And It’s Not Over Yet

There are times on this site where I’ve posted predictions that don’t always come to fruition when I’ve initially said they would. In spite of how timelines come and go without fulfillment, I still have that nagging suspicion that it isn’t a fail. Well, this is one of those times as the attempted assassination of Congressman Steve Scalise and other congressional staffers and lobbyists proves my long held prescience on this issue was, in fact, correct. My doubling down was not for nothing, but sad as it is to say, the worst is yet to come.

Since this attempt will likely not be successful, that makes it all the more likely that an attempt in the fall will succeed where this one failed. The top target, as I’ve stressed on multiple occasions, is Speaker Paul Ryan, though others mentioned such as Bill de Blasio, Andrew Cuomo and Benjamin Netanyahu are on the list as well. It could even see the fatal assassination of Trump himself, but I feel that won’t happen for at least another year or two, if at all. In any event, this goes to show once again that, though dating has never been my strongest suit, my prescience is indisputable.

Thank you for commenting on our website. If approved, it will be posted in a timely manner. :)

