My Predictions 2017

I’ve been having trouble posting and with the encouragement of my dear friend Liam I’m going to try to make my predictions for 2017 now in this post.  My trouble posting might sound strange but I’m getting many changing visions/dreams.   I don’t know if this is because of cern or time travelers intervening with out time line or what.  I’ll just do my best to post my most honest visions/ thoughts/ dreams for 2017.

  1. I am seeing a strong problem/ swirling  bad energy regarding the increase of diabetes as well as infertility, cancer.  I think Gen X (my generation) will be the first to die before their parents.  I believe it is very important that all those Gen X and below need to modify diets to be anti-diabetes and non GMO organic, possibly anti-GMO wheat.  Health coaching and the normal accepted ideas of diet will drastically altar in the next years.
  2.  I think we are in for changes in many ideas/ a mind shift philosophical knowledge type change that marks a new age- it is coming soon and will effect many ideas about religion, humanity, knowledge, technology and other areas.  Human knowledge is more effected by DNA and group learning/ group consciousness than we are aware.  The power to manifest reality is going to be a strong area of learning.  Technological advances will be amazing beyond our dreams very soon.  The precipice of the last decade is upon us/ a shift is here.
  3. I’m hesitant to post my dire warning about preparedness.  Please prepare for social unrest and other disruptions that will altar our ability to survive.  The powers that be are unhappy and war mongering.  I am hoping for the best but preparing for the worst.  Possible false flags are on the horizon and it is the NWO death gasps for power in a late hour.
  4. I believe demonic manifestations are only going to increase.
  5. I’m worried about earth changes and the fallout- prepare if you are in certain areas.
  6. I had some visions of war in the middle east which have somewhat transpired but I believe there are more coming/ Israel and bombs repeats in dreams.
  7. I still worry for New York and Washington and bombs/ false flags.  I had several dreams of this.
  8. It appears that my visions of Texas succession have switch to California and we are on some other timeline.  I’m confused about what has happened but see what I said of Texas going toward California with a darker twist.  They are being led by Soros and some dark forces and it won’t end well.
  9. Something from the earth/ dirt/ caves something bad
  10. Weird diseases/ altered/ disease attack and weather war.
One thought on “My Predictions 2017

  1. Most events are not set in stone. You could make the argument that there is no one single possible outcome of a given election. It depends on man’s free will as to which possible outcome actually materializes. So this could explain why one vision has Texas wanting to secede, and another vision has California wanting to secede.
    My suggestion is to write your predictions with statements as to which events you believe are more or less fixed and which ones depend on circumstances that could change. I would be interested in finding out what you foresee specifically for San Angelo, Texas which is where I live. Am I doing the right thing by hoarding water and food? Should I move somewhere else? Is there a safe haven somewhere from all the violence and earth changes you foresee coming?

Comments are closed.