Britney Spears Earlier Death

z80kMKG

Maybe I’m a bit off on my insights, but I’ve been thinking about this all day and felt I needed to get this off of my chest just in case. We’ve already seen several major celebrity deaths this year and I’ve warned that there would be more and bigger still. One person who has not been on my radar lately is Britney Spears. This is because I’ve foreseen her death occurring in February of 2018. This is both from insights and the belief that she is the reincarnation of tragic actress Marilyn Monroe. Monroe was born in 1926 and died in 1962 at the age of 36 (inverse years). Spears was born in 1981 and inversely her death would make sense to occur in 2018 as she would also be 36 years old. While this may still be true, there is the chance of an earlier vector taking place in the next few days. On the heels of a major comeback Sunday night, Britney is experiencing the kind of resurgence that occurred just before Monroe died in the same month, August. It’s also the same month that in 1997 saw the tragic death of Princess Diana take place near the very last hours into September. If Britney’s anticipated VMA performance goes well on Sunday night, she could be seeing the end nearer for her than I’ve previously expected. It’s something to watch out for just in case as her time of “Glory” may be approaching its end very shortly.

One thought on “Britney Spears Earlier Death

  1. Pingback: Dreams and Predictions for September 2016 | KNOWITNEXT Psychic Predictions

Comments are closed.