September-January Readiness

The following blog isn’t really a new prediction, but rather a reminder and call to prepare. For several years, Liam and I have been doing our best to warn people, help raise awareness over evil plans, help stop bad events through prayer and collective awareness, and help others become prepared for what is on the horizon.

I’ve seen a lot of progress toward the fulfillment of many of my predictions.  I’m not certain of a time frame for everything.  I’m not going to point out all the predictions that have unfolded and are unfolding.  Perhaps we sounded crazy when we began predicting all these things years ago.  I stand by my predictions/dreams.

I know I have mentioned this before but I strongly feel a need to prepare right now.  I still feel from now until the end of the year—-that there is a window of possible game changing events on the world stage.  I’m seeing moves toward civil war, world war. economic collapse and Texas succession.  Every day there is mounting evidence pointing toward these events.  Sometimes I feel literally sick to my stomach with the feeling of pending events.  I still dream the same events as well- I hope people are making efforts to inform themselves and prepare accordingly.

I feel at this moment that the window to stop the wars or economic collapse has passed.  Unfortunately, it seems that the powers that be are so evil, so bent on depopulation.  The powers that be want wars and collapse because they are certain they can create order from chaos.

I’m deeply disturbed by the realization of my prediction about evil/demonic possession. Every day there are more articles about  increasing Satanism and demonic activity. Demonic powers are doing their best to manifest death, war, pain and injustice right now.   Demonic powers want to position themselves and the world in a certain state before the upcoming technological revolution.

I have faith that the powers of goodness, love and justice are stronger than evil.  I believe that good people will stand up against evil at the right time.  I think we all need to pray right now very hard for America and the world—for love and for peace and for all good things to manifest and conquer the evil powers.

Yesterday I heard something about Obama’s executive orders that school children are forbidden from saying the pledge.  Unfortunately Obama’s executive orders have clearly lined him or his successor up as the new, even more horrific Hitler.  Genocide and persecution are in our future.  Our hope still stands with oath keepers.

I predict that the next several months will demonstrate an even more interesting spike in legal gun sales in the USA.  I think that articles are already coming out to support this.  The collective consciousness of Americans is sounding a ‘danger alarm.’  The brazen and overt tyranny of the NWO is becoming more obvious daily.  As each day passes and the NWO lies increase along with the usurping of human rights/freedom more people resolve a rejection of the NWO.

I have a fear that the NWO will use Russia to persecute patriots by assigning patriots as part of Russian terrorism.  I’ve thought this for a while but didn’t go on about it because it sounded weird.  Steve Quayle mentioned it yesterday on a talk show so I’m not the only one who fears this.  They tried to link patriots to ISIS and other Islamic Terrorism but failed.  I’ve mentioned before that it is possible that Texas will side with Russia as it succeeds.  Americans are so oblivious to the very real threat of Russia bombing American government in order to destroy American tyranny and persecution.  If Russia goes ahead with plans to do nuke/bomb strikes on American soil I believe they will target government strongholds.  I believe most of the troops will immediately defect and join the patriots against the government.

The point of this prediction is to warn people to prepare and stay informed on world affairs right now- stay vigilant.  Pray and be ready.  Of course, the first thing we pray for is that not a single one of the fears/dreams I’m writing about in this blog entry comes to pass.  We pray that justice/love manifest and persecution/genocide/war do not manifest.

Once again, my original dreams that prompted me to want to warn people was that I kept dreaming about thirsty, hungry and afraid people.  In my dreams there were fires around too- I am not sure what caused the fires.  Hopefully we get past January without these events precipitating but I will be so thankful and surprised if  God delivers us from this evil.  Instead, I believe we that in order to overcome this massive evil in the world right now there will be suffering.  Why the suffering?  Because unfortunately people are oblivious to the pending danger and unwilling to demand justice.

This blog does not in any way advocate any violence.  This blog advocates prayer, preparedness, and awakening.

If our government cared about us even a tiny bit the media would be warning people about Russia right now.  Instead, the US government hopes that no one realizes that we are moving nukes closer to war along with ignoring Putin’s ongoing warnings to American people.

Economic collapse will be covered up through war.  None of these horrible events need to happen but they are being purposefully caused by very sinister liars in power who need the chaos in order to execute their NWO plans of world domination ahead of the singularity.

We are at a point where the environment/food/medicine/air/water have been so poisoned that humanity is being purposefully and subtly undermined by a very evil power that wants to eliminate humanity.  People are unaware that the food is either safe or it is going to kill us.  Very little of the food is safe anymore and it is nearly impossible to avoid this chemical/biological attack against us and our children.  As I predicted, infertility is increasing and sickness is increasing because the NWO is soft killing us all.

It might sound paranoid to believe that the NWO and many of the world leaders are demonically possessed.  However, I believe we can judge by their deeds that there is a mass demonic possession occurring right now among many of the world leaders, politicians and other people in positions of power to substantially influence humanity.

Do not be influenced by demonic powers who wish to divide and conquer.  This is the time to unite and not let people bate a growth of hatred and focus on differences which really do not matter.  We need to unite around values which benefit humanity such as justice, health, human rights and freedom.  We need to reject the NWO and refuse to become sickly, mind controlled slaves of the NWO.  We have reached the emergency moment in history.

Satan is defined as the liar, the adversary.  The only way that Satan has power in the world is that people believe the lies.