Dear Janice

Screen Shot 2016-02-20 at 9.20.15 PM

Dear Janice,

I hope you’ve been holding up alright. Last year, you posted on our website that Jeb Bush was not only going to be the GOP nominee for president, but that he would also be the general election victor come November of 2016. I tried to warn you multiple times that Jeb didn’t have a chance in hell and that Donald Trump’s presence in the race shifted it to the detriment of the establishment candidates. Well, Jeb has officially dropped out and you were wrong to assert otherwise. I wasn’t trying to be mean to you when I had to keep pointing this out. I was simply telling the truth, as I always do. I know you’ve been mad at us ever since, but I’m hoping you’ll come back and post here with us again. We miss you and worry for you. We’re also hoping you’ll admit that I was right all along. It’s a concession I think you should make after telling me to “shout the hell up” and that I was a bad, bad psychic for suggesting what I did at the time.

Best wishes,

Liam

P.S. For my general readers, Janice was a commenter on our website who left after I pointed out that Jeb was not going to be president. This was said in jest and not to be taken seriously.

P.S.S. My prescience has been validated again, but I worry now because Rand Paul dropped out too early to claim the nomination from Trump like I knew he could. I’ll post about this another time, along with some other things that need to be discussed.

6 thoughts on “Dear Janice

  1. Liam, enjoy following you and take seriously all you say, I love your style of writing and sometimes you make me chuckle. Take care, from kiwi land, New Zealand

    On Sunday, February 21, 2016, KNOWITNEXT Psychic Predictions < comment-reply@wordpress.com > wrote:

    > liamofktn posted: ” Dear Janice, I hope you’ve been holding up alright. > Last year, you posted on our website that Jeb Bush was not only going to be > the GOP nominee for president, but that he would also be the general > election victor come November of 2016. I tried to w” >

    • You know, this is a very difficult question to answer because it all comes down to how legitimate your political system really is. Obviously, the vote is an exit from the Euro, but will your government actually follow through on that choice. If Cameron decides to disregard the decision, like they did in Greece last year, then a referendum is essentially meaningless. That’s why it’s going to be a bloody affair, whether the members of parliament like it or not.

    • She’s been known to do that to many others besides us, including Fefe. I feel bad for her. She has many problems, but needs to learn not to take them out on others. I hope she gets help soon.

Comments are closed.