Need Your Energy and Prayers

healing-hands-bigger-300x300

Update: I’ll put this photo up every time I need your prayer energy. The original reason is below, but new reasons pop up from time to time. If you see this, pray. Thanks. 🙂

I don’t do this very often, but it’s important for me to ask for it today. I’m being coerced into evil yet again as I was similarly three months ago. I need your energy in order to fight off this rash of devilishness, hopefully for good this time. All I need right now is your positive thoughts and your well wishes. Nothing more, nothing less. Thanks for your help in advance. Hopefully I’ll have more to share with you all in the near future.

5 thoughts on “Need Your Energy and Prayers

  1. You have my energy and prayers, take care.

    On Saturday, February 13, 2016, KNOWITNEXT Psychic Predictions wrote:

    > liamofktn posted: ” I don’t do this very often, but it’s important for me > to ask for it today. I’m being coerced into evil yet again as I was > similarly three months ago. I need your energy in order to fight off this > rash of devilishness, hopefully for good this time. All” >

Comments are closed.