Warning to Johnny Manziel

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 5.00.52 PM

So a number of months ago, in one of my predictions pages, I sent out a warning to football player Johnny Manziel that the graveyard would be approaching if he didn’t change his ways. On the heels of his ex-girlfriend claiming he’d kill them both, my prescience for danger has been well proven. However, he’s still not out of the woods yet and danger just keeps coming that seems inevitable at this point in time. Although this much is still obvious, the reason for making this post has more to do with the nature of the article mentioned in the image above.

In 2012, I wrote a prediction in my own personal predictions list that Tim Tebow would murder his bearded girlfriend in a dispute over something of this very nature. I based this on the OJ Simpson trial and how a star player who was seen as a gentle giant ended up creating the murder of the century. If Manziel dies of his own hands and doesn’t take anyone else, then this is a warning that Tebow could still succumb to a similar fate as OJ or Johnny would have and become reviled after much admiration during his time with the Bronco’s. This could also apply to other squeaky clean football players like JJ Watt. I hope that I’m wrong, but with many scandals surrounding the Tebow clan in recent years and the NFL in general, my prescience may be more accurate than even I could imagine. If this tragedy is to take place, it’s for 2018. It would ruin football entirely and see its collapse come by the end of the 2020 decade. Watch for it then and similar events to come over the next two years. It’s not going to be a happy ending for the porky pig known as the National Football League.