Attempt #2 Failed

So this was my second attempt to try to leave for safety since my last attempt two months ago. I had a clear opening, I drove out for about 2 or 3 miles and then I drove back home. I couldn’t do it. I don’t know what it was, but I just didn’t feel 100% confident that I was making the right decision and I couldn’t operate under such uncertainty. Maybe I’m making a huge mistake in staying behind when I had, perhaps my only other chance, to leave it all behind. Maybe I’m destined to make more blog posts to prepare the world for what is coming. All I know is what’s done is done and attempt #2 at leaving failed before it even started to gain traction. I have confidence that my final farewell will come, but it needs to come when I’m absolutely ready to do so and not a minute sooner. Pray for me to find the strength to make the right decision. I’m praying for all of you as well. Best wishes as always.

