It Climbs Up the Ladder

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 6.59.59 PM

Months ago, I foretold that Sheldon Silver’s trial would start to assert itself into the vast corruption of the two major parties in American politics. Today, justice was served as the corrupt man himself was found guilty on all seven charges pressed against him. This is not the end of the story, however. Watch as this entangles many other corrupt politicians, some of who I’ve mentioned before and others you’re not familiar with at this time. It will get close to Hillary, as she referred to him as a stalwart for the poor, but I suspect it will be shut down before it truly does her in. That won’t shield her from retribution by other means. It will just make it more palatable for the public to do it when the opportunity finally arises in the not so distant future. Justice is coming from where corruption is rampant. Mark my words as I post this now.

