False Alarm

False_Alarms

Hello everyone,

So it turns out that my attempts to leave were merely a false alarm. I don’t want to get too much into my personal life, but this is the gist of what was going on.

Over the past week, I was being coerced into taking a position that was obtained from an unsavory manner. If you follow the news on some corruption scandals in politics about jobs obtained illegally through connections, this is similar to what I was fighting against. Taking a job that was obtained this way would have trapped me into a dark place and made it impossible for me to leave when it was actually time to do so. I thought that this pressure was a forceful sign from the universe that it was finally time to leave. I attempted to do so on four different occasions, but was stopped every time before I could get too far. It seemed like, from this interference, that it was not actually time to leave after all. As a result of taking the hint and the position that was shoved down my throat passing me by safely, I’m in the clearing once again…..for now. I don’t know how much longer I have left to write on here, but I plan to continue blogging until it is finally time to leave for good.

Thank you all so much for your support. I really appreciated your words of encouragement while I was away and I want to thank you for your prayers for my safety. I hope to have my blogs and some updates ready to share in the near future.

Best wishes,

Liam

One thought on “False Alarm

Comments are closed.