Dream About Staying Warm in the Winter

xantrex-solar-generator download

I had a dream that someone was telling me that I need to inform people to find a method to stay warm for the winter if you live in a place where you need to worry about staying warm in a power outage.  In my dream they said the easiest method for most people to achieve is getting a solar generator and an electric blanket.  They said this is particularly important for the elderly and children and you must get prepared now.  In my dream, this warning was urgent.  The interesting thing about this dream to me is that I do not live in an area where staying warm is a worry.  In my area staying cool in the summer is more of a worry.  I suppose staying cool in the summer is more easily achieved with a solar generator and a fan.  🙂 I like to think that my dreams sometimes represent my fears more than some sort of message but I feel the need to pass this along just in case.  Let us pray for the best but prepare for the worst.