The VMA’s

hanging-rope-woman

In relation to my prediction from earlier in the month about the potential tragic death of a female icon, the VMA’s tonight are key to knowing if someone will be sacrificed tonight or not. I won’t be watching the program as I don’t wish provide any spiritual energy to their wicked, Satanic ways. However, if something like the image above happens in one of the staged ritual performances tonight, then death for someone of an incredibly high magnitude of stardom is imminent. This may all amount to nothing in the end due to being caught early in the process, but as I have learned over the years, it’s better to be safe than sorry.

Screen Shot 2015-08-30 at 10.40.16 PM

ETA: I was originally going to write that I had thoughts today of Heath Ledger and River Phoenix’s untimely deaths due to drug overdose, but decided to leave that out initially as I thought this would be a female hanging victim. Now that I saw the above photo, the victim of tonight’s potential drug overdose is Justin Bieber. With Twitter reports of this being a very drug influenced program, this is likely how he’s going to end up dying so young. He’s had a stint in rehab and significant drug problems over the last few years. The death of his look alike a few days ago from a drug overdose doesn’t help his case either. I hope he avoids the after parties. If he doesn’t, his time on Earth will be very short. You’ve been warned, Justin. Take heed if you can read this from the show.

One thought on “The VMA’s

  1. Pingback: Dreams and Predictions for September 2015 | KNOWITNEXT Psychic Predictions

Comments are closed.