Psychic Visions for August 2015

I had multiple dreams last night. Two of them struck me hard and I’ve figured out what they mean in translation to predictions.

1) I had a dream of an organized protest that was to be held inside of a gazebo. Something like a camp out or a tent, like this one that Tompkins Square Park had earlier in the month. The police cancelled the event in my dream, but organizers somehow found a way to have it anyway. I think this may be a literal prediction, but it may also be a metaphor for other camp out protests that you’ll see towards the end of this month. Keep an eye out for them. There will be more in abundance soon enough.

2) The second vision I had was a state trooper with no arms or legs, stubs filling where his limbs once were. Either this means that law enforcement will be disarmed somehow or that it is a literally slashing of their arms and legs by terrorist (or patriot, depending on how you choose to perceive it) groups in the next few months. Keep an eye out for any of those scenarios. It could even be both, an entirely plausible scenario.

I hope you all have been doing well. I’ll share more visions when they come to me soon.

ETA 8/22:  I was thinking of making another post, but I decided not to push this one down so I’ll add on to it instead.

3) I had a dream about Pope Francis’ arrival in America. I know I already posted a long blog post about this, but this was quite a vivid dream. I was sitting at home and my mother really wanted to go see the Pope when he came to town. I told her it was a bad idea because he was going to be in danger and was likely going to be shot. Then there was a house party with very famous people and we were all watching the Pope’s arrival together. I don’t remember if he got shot during this party, but then there was a flash to a protest outside and that’s where the Pope was gunned down by an assassin. This dream visualized everything I wrote about before. It confirms that his life is in danger and he will very likely not survive this trip.

