Paid Government NWO Trolls

CDIgO9vXIAA0cyy

Here is a very good article by Glen Greenwald which details the psychological tactics that paid government trolls use as propaganda techniques, a means to spread disinformation, and conduct online covert operations against those who oppose the NWO agenda.

I believe that it is a good idea to research the techniques of government trolls so if your websites fall under attack you can identify your enemy and appropriately address the attack against you. You will encounter these trolls on every website these days as the NWO has doubled it’s efforts to try to sway the infowar.  These trolls can be very mean and difficult but as soon as you identify that they are simply using proven scientific psychological warfare their attack dissipates with the label ‘government troll’ because you realize that their attention is, in fact, a compliment and affirmation that your good efforts to spread the truth are succeeding.   Do not be sad or offended when they come after you, attacking your free speech, calling you names, discrediting you, accusing you of things you didn’t do and generally exercising the variety of methods as described in Glen Greenwald’s informative article.

For years the NWO has been attacking my predictions/ the predictions of my friends.  They have been known to send over 350 nasty emails a day, accuse me of not being psychic just offering opinion, accuse me of copying other people, try to sell me on the idea that Lucifer/Satan are love/light/goodness/wealth/etc., trying to sell the idea that they are Jesus or an Alien, acting like I’m a sick confused person who just has indigestion not dreams, acting like I have a bad agenda or just want fame or money…..etc their attacks just never end.  Ironically, I don’t charge for anything I do and simply like to spread freedom, joy, love and healing through my FREE psychic readings and free art that I give to people who are interested.  I have a large pineal gland and have posted a variety of photos online showing this is a fact.  I have dreams and photos in my head and experience life as a psychic and empath.  I am not a mind reader, and like everyone, I have opinions/thoughts based on my education, experiences and environment.  I feel blessed that God has allowed me an opportunity to help others find goodness, peace, healing, freedom and knowledge.  I’m not benefiting from the work I do in any monetary way, but in the way that matters most regarding love of humanity.  I don’t go after or attack other psychics and always try to be respectful but will respond when attacked.  I believe the NWO is very worried about anyone who has psychic abilities and that is why they tried to destroy humanity’s brain functions/ pineal gland with fluoride and other toxins.  One thing that I do as a psychic is read energy.  Evil events and pain put out a certain sort of energy which allows psychics to warn others.  I believe this is a genetic gift that humanity has genetically encoded  or hardwired into our mind/bodies for survival.  If you study ancient cultures, all over the globe the ‘seers’ helped civilization evolve toward the good and avoid evil.

Here is my psychic prediction of the effects of paid government trolls.  I deeply feel that the more they struggle to use their psychological warfare the more obvious their failed efforts will be to the average human who is waking up to the reality of what Snowdon and other whistleblowers have described.  Their lies and methods are only effective if people believe what they say and do, but when people see the method then they simply CONFIRM what they are trying to discredit.  The so called ‘conspiracy theorists’ are being confirmed daily not just because of trolls but because of further actions of the NWO in the world, their own admissions, and the wakening human consciousness which has desires to survive.  The more the government trolls link to sites they hate the more people read those sites and wake up to the truth (not succumb to lies).  The more they write the names and words of the websites the more the energy of those truth outlets creates thought-forms that exist in the world and spread truth.   Words are very powerful.  The energy in the name of good/truthful people/organizations bears a love which is active in the world in ways that a true psychic understands.  The truth always wins, overcomes and has a power to it which cannot be overcome by evil intentions (in the end).  Evil is a negative imitation of the good, it is the inverse of the good, the upside down version.  Good has the power to invert the evil back into good and the karma of the universe creates/recreates bad intentions/actions into healed goodness which is stronger and more powerful than ever.  I’m saying that if you do/say the good/the truth and it is attacked by evil and evil tries to invert it into pain this only works for a short period because the energy within this actions emerges even stronger as good/salvation from the evil.  In other words, the evil deeds and words backfire on the ones doing it and end up empowering the good.  This isn’t my opinion, I feel it, I see it, I’ve studied it in religions and cultures and philosophy and history.

Any psychic who isn’t out there warning people about what is going on in the world right now clearly has another agenda.  The negative energy swirling around causing anxiety in the hearts and dreams and essence of human consciousness right now cannot be denied.

