NWO Paid Government Troll Example @VoteMurdochOut Twitter

1770720-nwo

I just observed a paid government troll in action against our website.  Check out @VoteMurdochOut on Twitter.  They are pro-carbon tax (Al-Gore), pro-Queen of England (Nazi), pro-vaccine (Eugenics), Anti-Texas…so obviously a NWO paid employee.  What is hilarious is they only have 200 followers and they look like bots.  Further, it isn’t enough that no one is looking at what they are writing, let us notice that they say our site is copying some other site.  Hey, that other site, the Vine Psychics, I’ve NEVER HEARD OF and on their site is no record of my computer ID.  LOLOL Who are they, with their minimal followers?  Sheesh, I don’t know whom they are and can’t be bothered to google.  If we do share the same predictions it is because we see the same, not because one copied the other unless they copied us because I can say for sure I don’t know who the crap they are.  If that makes me oblivious that is ok I don’t follow any psychics except my friends who message me on a regular basis.  I don’t even read Liam’s predictions until he posts so I don’t get influenced!!  The evidence for any thinking person is clear, this is a paid government troll and they push a clear NWO anti-human, anti-freedom, anti-intellectual, idiotic and satanic agenda.  Glad they don’t like us, wouldn’t want them to align with us.  Thanks for confirming us.  GUESS WHAT?  WE ARE NOT ENDORSED BY SATAN.  Yipee.

2 thoughts on “NWO Paid Government Troll Example @VoteMurdochOut Twitter

  1. “First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they fight you, and then you win.” Mahatma Gandhi. Don’t let them get to you Fefelove, there are lots of us that see you are winning because you are on the side of good. I will try and post more on this site in the future now that the fog is clearing. I have been reading the whole time.

Comments are closed.