A Plan for the Future

democracy 2

I have much to say about what’s going on in Greece right now, but I’m going to hash it out when I’m mentally prepared for it. There’s a lot more I’ve discovered through meditation that you’re going to find mind blowing. In the meantime, as I have hinted in my post about the type of future that should ideally come about from all of this madness, a Facebook post I found recently has a great summary of what should be the next course of action for further austerity incineration across the world. Direct democracy. This is an article to check out, for it may hold the secrets as to how a world holding anarchy held at high esteem can manifest into a finer future of action and accountable for all. Enjoy for now. The rest of my recent thoughts are coming shortly. 🙂

