Witchcraft; Return to Burning/Public Execution of Witches

burning-at-the-stake

I made several predictions years ago that exorcisms would increase worldwide, and this has happened.  I was reading that the Catholic Church started exercising entire countries.

Now, I’m predicting that I see that there will be an increase in the public executions/ murders of people who practice witch craft.  I’m seeing that many of these persecutions world wide are targeting people who don’t actually practice witch craft but the community says they do and then goes after them.

Here is a headline today out of India where a family was hacked to death because people thought that they were witches.  You will see more headlines like this, especially in third world countries like India, Mexico and impoverished Europe, yet it will be worldwide.

Of course, I’m against the persecution of anyone outside of law.

