Warning for Mick Jagger or Adam Levine

adam-levine-teases-mick-jagger-s-cameo-in-moves-like-jagger

This morning, I heard the tune of “Moves Like Jagger” by Maroon 5 repeatedly in my head over and over again. It’s exactly like when I heard “I Believe in a Thing Called Love” by The Dakrness in my head before I wrote the warning of a plane crash for the band in recent days. My speculation is that either Adam Levine, Mick Jagger or any member of their respective bands better watch out for a car crash in late August or early September. I would say Levine has the most to worry about, especially if he is planning on traveling the country this summer to promote The Voice. There’s an air of elite tragedy in my head. They better watch out or they will be subjected to a curse that has claimed many celebrity lives over the last several years.

