Nightmares About the USA

1744892-North-America-under-fire-Stock-Photo

I’m going to list some top points that I am seeing in my recent nightmares regarding events in the USA.  I hope this is a paranoid rant which never happens but I’m concerned because these events that I have dreamed about are quite possible to unfold and if they do I feel a need to have make a public warning of my dreams.

1. A planned drone strike in USA by the Feds on ‘homegrown terrorists’ who are simply anyone Anti-Communist.  These include patriots, veterans, Christians, basically anyone typically American and not brainwashed by some kind of Communist propaganda.  In one dream I was completely horrified seeing this unfold.

2. Increasing Haarp attack/weather weapon attack on parts of the USA that they consider ‘Hostile’ to their Communist agenda. Tornadoes, earthquakes and a Hurricane for Texas.  Reports of ‘unusual and freaky weather.’  In one dream I was  watching the news and they were reporting on record weather problems in Texas which started with ‘those usual historic floods’ and just kept hammering as one historical weather problem after the next.  Floods all through summer into Hurricane season and then Boom a Cat. 5. smack right on Texas…..coinciding with Jade Helm and all the increasing drama regarding that.  They desired to knock out the power on Texas and disable the state, especially ALEX JONES AND INFOWARS.

3. Deployment of these younger good looking people as federal snoops that pretend to be doing surveys and they go to universities, schools for all ages and door to door asking about religion, political issues.  They further compile black lists that they actively use to go after anyone anti-communist.  Anti-Communist are my words, they just SCREAM TERRORIST, HOMEGROWN TERRORIST, RACIST…..THE NWO IS BASICALLY USING A COMMUNIST AGENDA TO DEPLOY.

4. Overt/Increasing persecution in America of the anti-communists.  If they can’t get people into camp-shelters due to storms, political unrest or other problems they just round up people/execute….things get confusing as Mexican Gang Cartels/ ISIS/ Russia/China etc….the boogies just increase and events increase and people are confused but the attacker is the NWO, the terrorist is the NWO…..don’t get caught in the propaganda of whatever they sell to twist it ultimately back to persecute Americans.

5.  I dream of a desperate anxiety/climaxing swirling energy over certain locations.  I think the weird energy is starting to surface already in Texas and will only increase.  I’ve made several predictions of the great role Texas plays to fight the NWO.  I’m not the only one who dreams or sees this and I’m hearing an increasing discussion of psychics or just intuitive people who see Texas as a sort of stronghold against the NWO.  I still think there will be a very dark series of days where major cities are effected by so called terrorists….NYC, Washington are the ones I see the most in my mind.  I hope this doesn’t happen.  If it does, do not be  mistaken this is the NWO’s very active hot plan to take over the USA and destroy it completely.

What can you do?

GET PREPARED.  Accumulate the food, weapons, medicines and other things you need to weather these events the best you can for your family.  Visualize good overcoming the world, the world enveloped in healing love, peace, freedom, human rights, justice.  As the evil energy is climaxing it will also come out in a variety of little ways all around effecting many so make sure that you are aware, vigilant and don’t put yourself and family in the line of possible riots/civil unrest….and just watch out for regular every day ordinary evil-doers who intend to hurt you or your family.  If a major event happens in your city/town will you be able to take care of yourself and family?  Consider yourself without access to money in the bank (maybe ever).

