Warning: Rise of Innocent Victims of Abnormal Sex 2015 and Beyond

male-submissive-bdsmYesterday I read an article in Maxim all about elitist, invitation only ‘highbrow’ sex orgies.  This was news to me as evidently I didn’t get any invitations (lolol, not that I’d ever be into that) See HERE for a recent one from Daily Mail and HERE from an older version from Maxim.  Today I read an article about ISIS and their strange and brutal sex practices on female captives, SEE HERE.  Let us also not forget the recent rather disturbing rise of “Beastiality Brothels” around the orient (like Japan where there are clubs where you order a live animal, sex it then eat it, SEE HERE) and Europe, SEE HERE.  Being a scholar of the ancient world, I am well aware of the ancient sex and prostitution cults and in some ways there is nothing new under the sun.  The cult of Molech from the ancient world was one such fertility cult which mixed religion, orgies and child sacrifice and was denounced by human right’s advocates even in the ancient world.  I’ve noticed BDSM has well made it into mainstream music like Beyonce and Lady Gaga among others.  The movie ‘Eyes Wide Shut’ is quite an indicator of some of the practices among certain groups who still love to mix religion and sex.  This prediction is that ritualized abusive group sex is on the rise and seems to be emerging in all religions as well as the sort of dark Satanistic groups.  I have no issues with consenting adults doing whatever they want to do behind closed doors even if there are many things I’d rather not participate in, such as adult orgies.  I am not complaining at all about what free willed adults decide is right for them inside their private lives.  My prediction is a warning against these corrupt, violent practices where there is a non-consenting victim.  The non-consenting victims are captives, women, men, children, babies and animals.  These groups dehumanize and objectify life and in their creepy mix of sex with religion they will torture and/or kill their victims.  Beware of these sorts of organizations and be careful with whom you meet on the net and where you go with strangers or let your kids go.  My mom told me this story which has haunted me when I first began dating as a teen.  She said once in college she went on a date with this handsome man and when she got back to his place there was a group of Satanists there looking like they had some ritual planned and she ran away screaming.  Now, at least she was smart enough to escape that Rosemary’s Baby type situation.  She always sounded paranoid to me as a teen and I’d ignore what she said.  However, now that I’m a mother I’ve realized the importance of being armed so that I can protect my children if necessary.  Please beware, this isn’t a joke or paranoia.  I’ve included many links because it sounds nuts.  I believe this is some expression of Satan ooking out all over.  No one is safe, especially babies, children, young hetero and homosexual men/women and even middle aged/older people of every sexual orientation as well as pregnant people, handicapped people, all kinds of animals and I even think they will seek out people who are somehow deformed or abnormal like hermapadites to target in their abuse/murder.  I feel they like pushing the envelope of ‘alternative people’ so if you have anything exceptional or different you are even more at risk.  Please be safe and aware and awake!!! xxx

