Time square trouble new years eve

image

I have a bad feeling along with my nightmares,that this coming year will be a lot worse then last..I feel it will start New Years Eve in Times Square in Times Square….this is a time of spiritual awakenings.I also know that I’m not the only one who feels this….those of you who feel the same thing it’s time to speak out…..I see more serious
cyber attacks on our power and, transportation grids… I see drones fitted with nuclear devices, undetectable by radar possibly targeting Israel by Iran….I see the worst winter storms ever seen,hit most of the U.S…..plus,a wicked cold and flu season.I feel Russia is going to strike fear as a last ditch effort before their economy crashes…things will get better….but not until they get.a lot worse first….what do you see ?

7 thoughts on “Time square trouble new years eve

  1. I saw an attack on times square on new years as well. A pipe bomb explosion. Things are about to take a dramatic turn for the worst.

  2. Well Liam..your right on with your other predictions…I’ve known about the FEMA secret camps 20 years ago.they put special stickers on the back of traffic signs that if followed,lead you a large abandoned structure fenced in bought out by Fema….martial law is coming.

  3. Possible outcomes but no, to the nuclear and no to the fema camps, the hacking of Sony was not North Korea…. just a well planned media stunt that went to far. Cyber attacks will continue to be rogue bands of hackers, some will be the part of the usa to test security breaches and drive fear up. New Years, will probably end up with civil protests but nothing very violent. I feel that people are riding the wave of anger and civil unrest until things will start to change for the better. The storms will be quirky this year, areas that normally do not get storms will get them and places like where I am will continue to be incredibly mild.

  4. Possible outcomes but no, to the nuclear and no to the fema camps, the hacking of Sony was not North Korea…. just a well planned media stunt that went to far. Cyber attacks will continue to be rogue bands of hackers, some will be the part of the usa to test security breaches and drive fear up. New Years, will probably end up with civil protests but nothing very violent. I feel that people are riding the wave of anger and civil unrest until things will start to change for the better. The storms will be quirky this year, areas that normally do not get storms will get them and places like where I am will continue to be incredibly mild.

  5. Yes I know about the.secret tunnels.under.Denver airport.but they.are nothing compared to the city built into the Ozark mountains..true is…there is an underground world beneath the earth.A lot of.it was built before mankind.we’ve been lied to all our live by our churches,as well as our government..the truth.is about to come to light….

Comments are closed.