Dangers of Increasing Mental Illness: “I think I am Jesus”

smokingjesusI am writing this as a warning about people in our society who literally believe they are Jesus Christ.  I tried to recently befriend someone with this particular problem but he he kept insisting that I wanted him to love me and have his babies.  He wouldn’t take no for an answer.  I worry about women on the internet who might be vulnerable to people like this.  If you google mental illness where people think they are Jesus Christ, you will discover this is a real medical issue, in need of serious medication.  These people might be sick with Bipolar disorder: http://natashatracy.com/bipolar-disorder/bipolar-disorder-type-i-mania-delusions-grandeur/, see HERE.  They be sick with some other very serious psychotic mental disorder.  They need medicine and I have found that trying to befriend them is quite futile.  They won’t listen to you or get help.  Instead, they obsess over you loving them and having their babies and the expectation they will have a cult on earth.  This sort of person is highly disturbing and, I think, dangerous.  They mix religious propaganda with egoism and if you don’t go along with their delusion they can get violent.  Ladies be especially careful around someone like this and if you hear a nutter announcing he is Jesus Christ, please run away quickly and get a restraining order.  This is a common problem , far more common than you might think.

 

I found two videos within five seconds about men who are cult leaders and tell everyone they are Jesus Christ.  Lets keep in mind that Charles Manson also said he was Jesus Christ.

 

HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2Cv5hZfOmk

HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVw0eFmnQtM

These videos are evidence that this is a dangerous problem in our society.  This problem is increasing and these people are not only dangerous and insane but also misleading and very COMMON.  They are not special.  They are sick.

2 thoughts on “Dangers of Increasing Mental Illness: “I think I am Jesus”

  1. Pingback: Things To Watch Out For Generally | KNOWITNEXT Psychic Predictions

Comments are closed.