Backwards

601cd102f5a0262c66175d2f960bdc18

I have not meant to be silent.  I have been in a state of contemplation and art, enjoyment of family and love.

I have been picking up on an idea recently which is that things are backwards.  I can’t explain this very well, just a disordering.

It is hard to see the truth.  What seems black is white, what is white seems black.

Lies have become the norm and I am sad to see how desperate the mainsteam media has become.

Who knows what to fear?  What to think these days?

I have a feeling of something pending I can’t nail.  I don’t know what to say about that? Some sort of shoe dropping.

I feel now the the time to focus on your happiness, your family, the things that matter, the things that are.

I feel the bubbling of wars all over.  I feel desperation.  I feel hunger and thirst.

I feel insane religious fake sentiment.

I feel Russia is pushed like a stretching rubber band about to snap and I don’t’ know the implications of that.

I feel Obama has gone over the edge in his war mongering fear creep hitler like executive orders which are pure evil.

I fear for some of my friends in the liberty movement.  I fear for their safety.

I think one thing will start, then another.  A series.  I don’t know exactly what but leads to martial law, wars.

I hear my friends who are in the military and their depression, their anger, their stress, that is is leading to war.

I see the economy teetering, the poor, the anger of the poor, the race wars, the riots, the hate.  Is there a love that can quell?

I feel plans and agendas shifting, loyalties changing and agendas fighting.  On major scales, double crosses.

I feel dark swirls of energy which are very frightening.

Lots of loose cannons.

 

I hope this helps.  xx Fefelove

One thought on “Backwards

  1. You have hit the nail on the head Fefelove. The quote from Buddha literally gave me tears and what you said what you said about focusing on happiness, family and things that mattered and “are” is so on target tonight, I cannot tell you how hard it is to absorb and deal with the extremities of a messed up world when the people you love and cherish are at personally at risk of changing dramatically for the worse. I can only hope and pray that goodness, love and positive outcomes are the things that prevail for all of us.

Comments are closed.