Questions on 911

Some of my dear friends here have been asking me if iI had any vision of 911.  Should they keep their kids home from school?

I just want to say I love this video from Christopher Greene.  I am choosing to keep Fefe home because she’s small and far away in her private school.  I am allowing Gabe to attend school because it’s literally next to my house and he wants to go.  He can run home in the event of some tragedy on account to his cell phone.  I can’t advise specifically, you must follow your heart.  I don’t like the mainsteam media pumping up a potential 911 attack.  I am not making this judgement from a psychic position but from a loving mommy position.  I do best in my psychic premonitions when they are not mixed with emotions.  My kids and their safety obviously mixes with deep emotions and I get confused.  I am full of fears, since I love my kids so much.  I think Chris makes a good point mentioning the 11 airlines stolen from tripoli.  Let’s add all the “missing nukes.”   That is a genuine worry.

 

Best Wishes, hope it passes uneventfully.  I dislike the mainsteam media language of fear mongering and take it as a real warning.

 

I didn’t get any personal visions of this date.  I do feel its a potential risk and if it doesn’t strike on 911 it will happen eventually as a NWO scheme.  If it does happen its totally NWO led to take away freedoms and make a war.  I feel they LOVE to target children for the fear effect.

I fear they might even target Muslim schools because of the creep effect.  I really don’t know.  I am not pretending to know what I don’t know. I can speak as a concerned parent.  There are a lot of factors in every case and I encourage you to listen to the voice withthin.  We all know eventually there will be a series of events which might change everything.

 

The grid is fragile.  WORSE then expected.

 

I don’t know why the mainsteam media is making like ISIS is ready to strike on 911- is it a premonition of what they intend to do?  They always announce stuff.

I have a grave distrust in everything right now on account of their obvious deeds.

This is the best I have to offer.  I wish it were more clear but it is mixed with mommy fears.  I simply can’t help those fears.  My kids are my life  🙂

I hope in the long run I am a mommy of paranoia and these things don’t happen.  I like my happy place I can float along much better.

One thought on “Questions on 911

Comments are closed.