Jewish Rejection of Zionism: Restoration of True Judaism/Peace Movement

azionism-01

I had a dream which I interpret as an increasing rejection of Zionism worldwide, particularly among the Jews.  The Jews do not want the Zionists in Israel to increase the violence and enforce laws against women.  Christians are starting to understand that understanding the Judeo-Christian roots of Christianity means rejecting Zionism as an eugenics movement that even targets Jews.  I saw in my dream Zionism really under attack in many ways and Jews worldwide annoyed with being associated with this hate movement and they want their religion back.  I suppose as things are breaking down in Israel it makes sense that groups schism and a peace movement out of a more pure form of Judaism would try to restore the religion without Zionist corruption.  Specifically, I saw some Zionist’s man’s face was greenish and bubbly.  What is that?  Chemical warfare?  

3 thoughts on “Jewish Rejection of Zionism: Restoration of True Judaism/Peace Movement

Comments are closed.