cryptic Prediction

Round the ring of fire , soon to be ware it looks like night time will start to look like day time.

 

Nostradamus-aka-Michel-de-Nostredame

 

 

d4dd2b71f70b39de2f3ac4e5724dda8e

MICHAEL VANDERS

If you have any comments please could you post them on my personal site tnx.

I have the same posts on my personal site aswell could u post your comments or questions on my site

As this is easier for me to manage as I am very busy atm.

 If you post your comments on this site I can’t guaranty a response.

If you want to though,  feel free to do so.

Click on this link bellow to get to my site tnx 🙂

 michaelvanders.com

 

2 thoughts on “cryptic Prediction

  1. I have read that if the Red Supergiant Betelgeuse Explodes and goes Supernova, that it will take 640 years for the light from Betelgeuse to reach the earth. It is possible that Betelgeuse exploded over 600 years ago, and we wouldn’t know it until the light reaches earth. The Light from Betelgeuse would be so bright that it would make it seem like there are 2 Suns in the sky for 2 Weeks.

Comments are closed.