Updates For Some of My Predictions

Hello everyone,

I wanted to apologize for my absence. I have been preoccupied in other affairs and my hands have been tied as a result of this. I’ll post some recent visions that I’ve seen soon, but I wanted to give you some updates that are worthy of mentioning from my prior predictions.

#1) I have a date for when I expect the prison riot to occur on Riker’s Island. It will either be on August 21st or the 24th. I’m usually able to get dates closer to and I’m pretty this four day range is when this prediction will occur. Keep an eye out for it in any scenario.

#2) The bombing that I predicted for Rockefeller Center actually became a mere fire on the rooftop instead. It happened on the day I posted that prediction; meaning this may have been the event that I actually foresaw. It could have been a diminished event as well, so I want to thank everyone for their prayers in any case. We are changing the world, one posting at a time. ā¤

#3) Howie Hawkins’ polling numbers have risen as the Moreland commission has seen Andrew Cuomo and Rob Astorino’s numbers plummet. The last time this happened was with former Minnesota governor Jesse Ventura (not so coincidentally in the news in recent days) when he went from 4% to claiming victory in 1999. Expect a similar event to happen again when Zephyr Teachout, Cuomo’s primary challenger, is either removed from the ballot or loses in a very close election. The anger from this primary will spill over to Hawkins as Astorino will soon face mafia allegations that could lead to his imprisonment as well as Cuomo’s. An interesting race to keep an eye on for those of you who are interested in politics. If any election will spit in the face of the elite this year, it will be this one. šŸ™‚

My best wishes are with you all as always. Thank you all for your encouragement and support.

6 thoughts on “Updates For Some of My Predictions

  1. My feelings about Astorino is that he is a Cuomo stooge set up to give Cuomo the look of having a challenger. I hope someone does come out and beat Cuomo. Cuomo is not hurting all that badly from his Moreland commission shutting down.

    • Howie Hawkins has stepped up to the challenge. You should support him. He’s a great man who has finally earned his time to shine. šŸ™‚

    • This could be a partially fulfilled version of my prediction, but I suspect the more devastating jail break will happen at Riker’s after all. As more bad news comes out about the treatment of prisoners there and the racial violence escalates in Ferguson, a riot will happen that will leave New York City gripped in chaos. Unfortunately, I don’t think anything can be done explicitly to stop it. The pot has boiled too heavily and it’s getting ready to spill over in two weeks time. In any event, thank you for informing me of this news story. I will credit you when I write an update on this prediction soon enough. šŸ™‚

Comments are closed.