Large solar events forcasts

Magnificent CME Erupts on the Sun - August 31

psycic perdiction
by michael vanders



There will be two events of solar flares that will have a devastating effect on our technology. There is a satellite that monitors the sun that will be knocked out. And all electrical appliances that are switched on or in standby when this happens will break with the exception off air craft as they have something built in to protect from such an event.




The 1st knock out from the sun should happen not far away from now, anytime within the next year and a half most likely within this period if not it won’t be much longer and it will happen in the nighttime period in the UK.


The next second event
will be some time later, I don’t know when the second event is but some years later. Some things were said to me about this is in a spiritual encounter with my dead grandfather years ago, and where I
am currently doing daily spiritual meditations I keep seeing the sun and there are black spots not sure on what the black spots mean but I am sure on is that seeing the sun it has some significance.

My advice is keep some candles in the house. And fully switch off your electrical equipment when not using it.

 

This knock out from the sun will come not long after another big event

I will update on this info more later

 

d4dd2b71f70b39de2f3ac4e5724dda8e

MICHAEL VANDERS

If you have any comments please could you post them on my personal site tnx.

I have the same posts on my personal site aswell could u post your comments or questions on my site

As this is easier for me to manage as I am very busy atm.

 If you post your comments on this site I can’t guaranty a response.

If you want to though,  feel free to do so.

Click on this link bellow to get to my site tnx 🙂

 michaelvanders.com

(if any one wants to change the size of texts change colours of text or change fonts of text on the posts on this site u can do this using html code in the text aria )

4 thoughts on “Large solar events forcasts

  1. oh wow! ok well it’s funny you say that coz i’ve had a very similar vision quite a long time ago. Same sort of thing, i’m totally prepared for this and other things that coincide with that event..

    • i did post this prediction originally on knowthenext.com as well i think others have said in the past about solar flares knocking out the power grids this one i know about is going to be huge we will be without of power for 5 days

  2. not all electrical equipment will go i know freezer will be ok but we will have no electric for 5 days, planes have protection for such an event i dont know if other electrical equipment may have such protection, I dont know I hope pacemakers would be ok,

Comments are closed.