Loved ones

This is no prediction. This is just a reminder for everyone to stop and tell your loved ones “I love you”, or “I appreciate you”. A while ago I just got a feeling of what it’s like to lose someone very close to you, without actually losing the person(to my current knowledge).I got the feeling of losing that person, knowing they’ll never come back, and followed by a feeling of wanting to be “held”. It reminded me that I must not take my loved ones for granted.Even right now I want to hugged, and I’m not the hugging type of guy.I, myself, will try and force myself to show more affection.I took a walk and felt like I wanted to be hugged by a random neighbor.

Let us try to take advantage of every moment to show our loved ones affection, even if affection “isn’t your style”. If not, you may regret it when they leave the physical realm.

2 thoughts on “Loved ones

  1. Dearest Loner, I couldn’t agree with you more. We should tell those we love how much we love, appreciate and value them.
    Love is the most powerful force in the universe.❤
    And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is LOVE.
    ~1 Corinthians 13:13
    Thank you, Loner, much love to you. xoxo
    Peace, love and light to the world.❤
    ~Earthangel

Comments are closed.