European union prediction

I previously have posted a prediction about this on the original knowthenext.com site which was shut down. Before it got shut down i could sense and see that something was not right with the site, so i salvaged all my predictions and put them on my facebook as well then the site got shut down.  So here is my origonal knowthenext.com prediction:

 

PSYCHIC PREDICTION
BY: MICHAEL VANDERS

In the future the E.U. will fall apart and all countries will go back to their own currency. The only rule that will remain is open borders. And as someone that lives in the E.U. they will still have the right to live in another E.U country.

– Psychic prediction submitted by Michael Vanders
original date posted in u.s.a date format 04/23-2014

I originally posted this prediction way before the last e.u election results

d4dd2b71f70b39de2f3ac4e5724dda8e

MICHAEL VANDERS

If you have any comments please could you post them on my personal site tnx.

I have the same posts on my personal site aswell could u post your comments or questions on my site

As this is easier for me to manage as I am very busy atm.

 If you post your comments on this site I can’t guaranty a response.

If you want to though,  feel free to do so.

Click on this link bellow to get to my site tnx 🙂

 michaelvanders.com

