September/October 2014 Warning

yom-kippur-stamp

I am noticing a pattern of people talking about September/October 2014 and Yom Kippur / Rosh Hashanah time frame (Sept. 23-Oct 3). People are warning that this could be a time for financial collapse.  I think there could be some kind of false flag or major event/s these months and especially around the time of Yom Kippur.  I heard someone talking about seven year cycles and this time frame coincides with some creepy warning that George Soros gave about financial collapse in September.  If anyone has any insight about this time frame please post it because it is just coming into my mind now.  I will update this prediction if I see anything specific or new.  Last April when everyone was freaked out I kept saying that April wasn’t the time of concern people were making it out to be; however, I have concern about September/Yom Kippur.  I wonder if something in the Middle East will or some (fake?) terrorism event in the USA will happen around this time.  I really don’t know, it could be a hurricane that is tragic even.  Last time I had a bad feeling about a month, that was May and my grandmother died, so it was personal.  I don’t think this time frame is a personal bad feeling I am having.  Pray about this time frame and be on the look out for anything that signifies a need to warn people.  The window of concern is September- October 2014 specifically around the high Jewish Holidays.  XX

 

6 thoughts on “September/October 2014 Warning

  1. A stock market crash at this time is very possible. Also note that this will be the second blood moon in the cycle of four from Easter 2014 to Yom Kippur 2015. The first blood moon has brought us violent conflict. The second will bring us societal collapse. The third will bring us war and the fourth will bring us genocide. By the fifth cycle in April of 2016, we will be in the third month of recovery from some of the worst violence in humankind. Get ready for it while you can, before it’s too late.

  2. Yes, those blood moons are very important. This fall to include August indeed seems dark, probability of being plagued with more concerning mysteries that have residual effects on other things like dominos. People got the A right just wrong month.

  3. Fefelove. I have had quite a few Dreams and Visions about the month of October and the year is to be 2015, 2016, 2017 or 2018. An earth-changing event will occur during one of those 4 Octobers.

Comments are closed.