Massacre of Palestinian Christians

palestinian christian

 

This morning after I woke up while I was still very tired I had a photo in my mind of Palestinian christians being massacred in the war that is now in Israel/Gaza.  The words ‘ethnic cleansing’ and ‘extinction of Palestinian christians’ came into my mind.  I think during the chaos and war that is spreading there will be groups who chose to take this an an opportunity to massacre Palestinian christians.  This will be a clear religious/ethnic cleansing and is completely unjust and unprovoked.  Read HERE about Palestinian christians and how they are stuck in the middle of the conflicts.  I think some group like ISIS might even try to say the Palestinian christians are the terrorists.  I fear gruesome things which I am seeing in my mind like crucifixions and beheadings and women/children/elderly being tortured and killed by people who enjoy their innocent suffering; like what happened to the Syrian Christians and Iraqi Christians recently.  It is like I see the Devil has an eye on these christians right now and I don’t know how much of their suffering will make the news but I expect to see articles in alternative media about this pending massacre.

 

One thought on “Massacre of Palestinian Christians

  1. Thank you for the follow. This is a grievous prediction, but tragically in line with the events occurring in the Middle East. The Bible speaks this way about prophecy in the Books of Joel and Revelation: “And it shall come to pass in the last days, says God, That I will pour out of My Spirit on all flesh; Your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, Your young men shall see visions, Your old men shall dream dreams.” Be very cautious as to the source of your visions. May God keep you from harm.

Comments are closed.