vivid visions that are not totally clear just yet prediction

During my meditations I have been getting visions some of that i can fathom and others which seem a mix mash of bits and bobs.

The first one I  been having frequently is I seem to keep seeing (and seems to becoming more detailed every time i see it) is I can see a oriental woman running away from a mass explosion.

nuclear_explosion

She looks like she is in total panic and disarray I feel this maybe a volcano maybe or a bomb perhaps it looks more like a bomb explosion but it is vivid so i and totally shore atm.

There are others running in panic but i cant seem to get any more detail.

As this vision is reoccurring I should hopefully get more info as the image as well because it seems to becoming clearer and clearer over time.

The next thing i see is sea water loads of it and i keep seeing water i think there is going to be a big event or events with the sea that are not far of.

405343_art_planeta_more_shtorm_volny_1680x1050_(www.GdeFon.ru)

I also keep seeing plains crashing and the i see a rising and sun I thought this may be some significance with japan as it is called the county of the rising sun. 

Plane-Crash                   land-of-the-rising-sun

And another weird one i cant fathom is i keep seeing a diesel train

diesel1 (1)

but in my vison the train is a darker colar like dark green or grayish

I thought to put these out there in case they later make any sense.

d4dd2b71f70b39de2f3ac4e5724dda8e

MICHAEL VANDERS

If you have any comments please could you post them on my personal site tnx.

I have the same posts on my personal site aswell could u post your comments or questions on my site

As this is easier for me to manage as I am very busy atm.

 If you post your comments on this site I can’t guaranty a response.

If you want to though,  feel free to do so.

Click on this link bellow to get to my site tnx 🙂

 michaelvanders.com