Evacuation of African children

There was a part of the dream prior to this but I don’t remember it.

I am not sure what this means, but I saw in a dream of people evacuating a building.There were chairs in the parking lot and everyone and their children were sitting on them.I saw mostly fathers and a few mothers. I think this was africa or some island.I was grabbing certain kids from them,selectively, and taking them somewhere safe.In the dream I was being prejudice, which I would not be in real life.The actor/model Djimon Hounsou holding his son, that wasn’t really his son, and i try to take his kid and he says, “No!He’s fine!”.The kids are scrambling all over the place, so I tell them to hold hands. A baby and a few little kids, one by one. Djimon Hansou grabs a few kids, i think one of them was oriental, and he’s storming off one direction.Apparently, I didn’t know where to go, so I turn around and start following him.Some people held on to their children.

