Cryptic Symbolic Message Dream

 

images

 

Here is my dream from last night.  I will do my best to explain it because it seemed to bear a heavy message but again, I am not certain about what it means.

I was in a room and a little girl wearing a victorian nightgown walked toward me.  She had white blond hair, very pretty glowing white skin and her eyes were white and glowing with light.  The closest photo I can find is this the one above but in my dream it was an entire little girl and not an adult.  But her eyes and skin looked much like this and her hair was kind of like this (ethereal) but also material.

 

She came close to me like she was going to kiss me but instead she opened her mouth very wide and out came a huge silver rose just like this:

s664022605364082584_p13_i1_w900

She handed me the silver rose and said “Please remember everything.”  I said, “Remember what?”  She pointed and as I looked toward where she was pointing a voice said “the dead help the living and the living help the dead.”  Where she was pointing a giant optical illusion in black and white opened up like a hologram.  The hologram was nothing like I have ever seen and was very complicated, a scene that you could see two ways (one in the white and one in the black).  Here is an example of the genre of the hologram though this is so much more simple then what I saw in my dream:

faces

 

You see in the hologram how you can see either faces or a chalice.  Anyway this is how the hologram was but it was two scenes from life like a city and a forest.  She said “You can only see the entire picture if you look with different eyes.  There is truth hidden in plain sight; learn to look.”

At this point I woke up.

 

Now something interesting which might relate to this dream is just before going to sleep I was messaging Steven here on our site and he sent me a photo of that disturbing painting at the Denver Airport and we were talking about concern for the fate of children today:

Denver3a

 

The dream left me feeling like somehow this was a message about children in danger but I can’t put my finger on it exactly.

4 thoughts on “Cryptic Symbolic Message Dream

  1. Beautiful dream. I think you can interpret it in different ways. One as you said and another from pure symbols. Silver rose is a gift from dead people, from another side. That’s why the voice said about mutual help between dead and alive people. The hologram shows 2 ways to look, one from dead to alive and another from alive to dead, white and black but the gift wants to tell you you have a talent to see both sides in one picture, one scene, one perspective and it is true and depends how we look to our world without divide it. I love the last sentence you got: “You can only see the entire picture if you look with different eyes. There is truth hidden in plain sight; learn to look.” Thanks FefeLove.

  2. I can’t get over the last part, fascinating… “You can only see the entire picture if you look with different eyes. There is truth hidden in plain sight; learn to look.” Is this a reference to a plane hidden in plain view, in regards to the subject of an airport? So many things this could be. Thanks FeFe!

Comments are closed.