Strange Dream…”Truth”

I’m in this city that is familiar to me.In this dream I understand clearly that this has happened before.My dreams repeat and repeat until I finally understand the message it’s trying to tell me.It ends when I finally speak up to the people in it.Now back to the dream…

An interviewer goes directly to a house I’ve been before, but I’m all the way across the street and a family member points it out.I say “Not this again”, because I know the interviewer is being slick and is trying to come to find me.So I start hiding behind random apartment complexes.The interviewer is gone. I go inside an apartment complex, except it looks a lot like the place I live in now.My step dad is in the bathroom on the phone with a woman that came to my house and threatened my family, once.infidelity.Apparently I’m babysitting these two kids.It’s a little girl that I think is a family friend’s daughter that walks up to me.This kid was actually outside with me when I was running from the fake reporter.She’s getting ready for a bath, and a random boy walks up to me.He seemed familiar to me in the dream, but I really don’t know who he is.In the dream I start getting frustrated because I know that I went back in time, and it’s a repeating dream.I get depressed, because the idea of “starting over” drives me nutts. It’s savor the moments of the present, and progress towards the future with me.The finally scene changes…

I’m in a parking lot, and this giant tourist bus drives past me.boom!  The bus hits someone, and people start jumping out the bus as if they did something wrong.I see familiar people.I see people from my high school. I’m walking off and a couple guys I know from highschool start holding a conversation, and it’s not about the accident.One guy says, “Hey, a lot of people got turned out last night”, talking about sex I believe.Talking about teachers and what not being turned out along with students.Not judging but what the hell.Two people that are from my highschool begin to follow me.One of the dudes start whispering, but I know what he’s saying. He’s making things up, but I finally speak up, and expose them.I expose them with the truth. They use the famous defense mechanism “What are you talking about?”, when you tell them exactly what their doing and they have nothing else to say.A co teacher from my middle school comes up.He takes us all to this counseling room, and has a talk with us.I know the depth of the situation and it’s very hard to explain without going on and on.But, this guy was different, he says “I know exactly what this is”, and he tells one of the guys “I want to hear the full truth from you”.Okay, let me explain it a little.In highschool, I was quiet and didn’t pay attention or react to other people.I didn’t want to make friends with them, and I guess it pissed em off.So they decided to spread evil rumors about me, and harassed me relentlessly, everyday.To the point where I began to believe that it was more than simple “acknowledgement” they wanted.Female and male.Now back to the dream…

I was relieved I didn’t have to explain this, and have them turn against me.The person from my highschool has a couple of females from his family walk in and some other random chicks, apparently the former co teacher guy called them in…Two random flamers walk in and start bending over.I tell the co teacher guy “See, this is what I’m talking about!”.The guy from my highschool talks trash about them, even though he does what they do on the low.Randomly, I get an image of a laceration on a stomach, that was put their on purpose.They tell me they use it as an extra “hole” for men.disgusting!Some of the women did it too.I say “You do all of this just to please a person that doesn’t give a crap about you?You have low self-worth and father issues”, but even having father issues is not an excuse.It’s what I said in the dream.The guy from my highschool agrees with me.I’m basically surrounded by slightly obscene debauchees.Now we finished with the bickering, the co teacher says “he want to hear the truth”.I feel we were all needed to hear it, both the males and females.Dream ends.