More Mass Graves of Dead Babies at Catholic Shelters

Dead_Baby_Dollie_picture_2_by_triciakitty

 

I believe the article about the discovery of the mass grave of dead babies and children in Ireland at the unmarried women’s shelter is the first of many such discoveries.  Read the article here.  I think this was a common practice and got flashes that were really horrifying regarding this practice.  I think they will try to cover this up but then eventually apologize for it and hold masses for the babies/children.  I am sure they don’t want to look but all around Europe these will eventually be uncovered.

2 thoughts on “More Mass Graves of Dead Babies at Catholic Shelters

  1. Had a dream 3 days ago. I saw a Tshirt that was white with a Diagram of a Star and the numbers 2015 underneath it. Today I saw on UFO s in youtube. That diagrams of Stars have been made as crop circles do. It is the same design Just my dream was in stick form. Don’t understand what it means, and esp. the date 2015 underneath it.

Comments are closed.